Georg-Christoph-Lichtenberg-Gesamtschule Göttingen

 Kontakt  |  Impressum 
../../fileadmin/ migrated/pics/iserv
../../fileadmin/ migrated/pics/schulpreis typ klein




Referendare

  • Büscher, Ilona
    Fächer:Physik / Mathe
    Jahrgangsbereich:Referendarin
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:ilona.buescher@igs-goettingen.de
  • Eichler, Daniel
    Fächer:Päd. /Erdkunde
    Jahrgangsbereich:Lila Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:daniel.eichler@googlemail.com
  • Fuchser, Maren
    Fächer:Französisch / Englisch
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:maren.fuchser@igs-goettingen.de
  • Herbst, Saskia
    Fächer:Sport / Spanisch
    Jahrgangsbereich:Referendarin
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:saskia.herbst@igs-goettingen.de
  • Huchting, Luisa
    Fächer:Chemie / Mathe
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:luisa.huchting@igs-goettingen.de
  • Huynh, Bertolt
    Fächer:Informatik / Mathe
    Jahrgangsbereich:Referendar
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:berti.huynh@igs-goettingen.de
  • Merkle, Sören
    Fächer:Deutsch / Geschichte
    Jahrgangsbereich:Referendar
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:soeren.merkle@igs-goettingen.de
  • Müller, Britta
    Fächer:Deutsch / Politik
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:britta.mueller@igs-goettingen.de
  • Stauffer, Lilli
    Fächer:Spanisch / WN
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:lilli.stauffer@igs-goettingen.de
  • Stielow, Meryem
    Fächer:Religion / AWT
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:meryem.stielow@igs-goettingen.de
  • Wöckener, Nils
    Fächer:Deutsch / Geschichte
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:nils.woeckener@igs-goettingen.de