Georg-Christoph-Lichtenberg-Gesamtschule Göttingen

 Kontakt  |  Impressum 
../../fileadmin/ migrated/pics/iserv
../../fileadmin/ migrated/pics/schulpreis typ klein




Sozialpädagogen

  • Baumgart, Gabriele
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Blauer Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
    E-Mail:gabriele.baumgart@igs-goettingen.de
  • Heuchel, Maja
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Roter Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagogin
    E-Mail:maja.heuchel@igs-goettingen.de
    Foto von Maja  Heuchel
  • Kasper, Julia
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:
    E-Mail:julia.kasper@igs-goettingen.de
  • Kauffmann, Ute
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Blauer Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagogin
    E-Mail:ute.kauffmann@igs-goettingen.de
  • Kuehne-Weber, Ute
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Grüner Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagogin
    E-Mail:ute.kuehne-weber@igs-goettingen.de
  • Ramme-Schulz, Katrin
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Gelber Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagogin
    E-Mail:katrin.ramme@igs-goettingen.de
  • Scholle, Sarah
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:Bunter Jahrgang
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagogin
    E-Mail:sarah.scholle@igs-goettingen.de
  • Schönmann, Ralf
    Fächer:
    Jahrgangsbereich:
    Tätigkeitsbereiche:Sozialpädagoge
    E-Mail:ralf.schoenmann@igs-goettingen.de